The system of values

The Evolution 

System of values is formed when potentials of particular content are developed during various incarnations in different environments. A Corsup has to develop each content to its maximum, give it proper values, unite with it and become, in a way, a value itself.

Corsup’s goal is to develop inside them values of the Core (more in ‘Hyperphysics’). Their evolution will finish only when they fill themselves with those values to the maximum. Each Corsup at some point chooses their further evolution path and specializes in specific content.

Nevertheless, the system of values that the Corsup is following in the particular incarnation depends on the level of development of specific content as well as to what extent the content is processed. When we incarnate we create a new identity and in consequence we have no access to all previous contents. The Corsup incarnates a specific part of itself (a nullification zone) but not its whole self. This specific part has access only to a small portion of all information so one incarnation or situation can’t hinder the whole evolution process.

This system contains discontinuities, which are aspects of potentials that have to be processed by a particular section of the nullification zone.

When we are incarnated and we build our relations with the surrounding, we are taught at the same time a specific system of values that the environment is based on. Together with this system, we develop various programmes, beliefs and fears. All those information are not consistent with our feelings. However we aren’t aware of this so we start feeling lost and confused.

During our work we will learn all those contents and how to go deep into their multilevels in order to find out what we are still missing.

The system of values that a particular civilisation uses is based on various rules. In our case, the most common is the Decalogue.

Below I present a new interpretation of the rules that matches our current level of consciousness because the system used by the Church is not adequate and obeyed anymore. It is still, however, a peculiar guideline.

I. You shall worship the Lord your God and Him only shall you serve.

II. You shall not take the name of the Lord your God in vain.

III. Remember to keep holy the Sabbath day.

IV. Honor your father and your mother.

V. You shall not kill.

VI. You shall not commit adultery.

VII. You shall not steal.

VIII. You shall not bear false witness against your neighbor.

IX. You shall not covet your neighbor’s wife.

X. You shall not covet your neighbor’s goods.

1. You shall work on your development.
2. You shall not be a victim or slave and you shall not force others to follow your ideas.
3. You shall dedicate one day a week for self-development.
4. You shall respect your family and the land you live on so it can crop for you and your family.
5.  You shall not kill.
6. You shall not betray.
7. You shall not steal.
8. You shall not gossip, lie or talk behind somebody’s back.
9. You shall not use somebody’s weakness.
10. You shall not envy.
11. You are the manifestation of the Core and the Core is the manifestation of you.

I‘ve added the 11th commandment because I think it is very significant in the process of consciousness development.